Nanjing 2017 : here are the pools and schedules !

Last post was about the teams competing at Nanjing 2017… Well, we know more about pools and schedules !

  • Junior men and women will have a day off for training on august 26th, and will be playing the World Championships from august 27th to september 2nd.
  • Senior men and women will have a day off for training on september 1rst, and will be playing from september 2nd to september 9th (2 women games will be played on september 1rst).

Click here for schedules, standings and stats

Edit : Iran is not participating and some pools have changed (junior men and senior women)

Teams pools

Junior men

  • Pool A : Australia,  Taipei China, Czech Republic, USA, New Zealand.
  • Pool B : Italy, India, Canada, Colombia.
  • Pool C : Switzerland, Korea, Sweden, Germany.
  • Pool D : Namibia, Great Britain, Spain, France.

Junior women

  • Australia, India, New Zealand, Taipei China, Italy.

Senior men

  • Pool A : Czech Republic, Latvia, USA, Canada.
  • Pool B : Italy, Switzerland, Argentina, France.
  • Pool C : Sweden, Korea, Germany, China.
  • Pool D : Taipei China, Japan, Macau, India.
  • Pool E : Spain, Hong Kong, Colombia,Brazil.

Senior women

  • Pool A : Italy, Korea, Australia, Canada.
  • Pool B : USA, China, Spain, New Zealand.
  • Pool C : France, India, Argentina, Czech Republic

About the Author

Perrine T
I am a former hockey goalie, ice and inline. I’ve been a journalist for 8 years and I now work as a social media manager and as a writer in Bordeaux, France. I am WILHA’s community manager on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter. I’m also in charge of the website. I have to say that I have a special interest in social medias and websites, beside inline hockey ! I also created among others :)

Be the first to comment on "Nanjing 2017 : here are the pools and schedules !"

Leave a comment